20 responses

  1. Silver
    Monday, February 20, 2012

    “as if ’twere a pig being called to its supper”

    Good call on making that a Don’t.

    • Louan
      Thursday, November 8, 2012

      @Silver, what is your number

      • romesh
        Saturday, November 10, 2012

        @Louan,

    • john
      Monday, January 7, 2013

      hey friend hru hello add me on twitter cool_198774@yahoo.com do u have skype?

  2. Sybil Law
    Monday, February 20, 2012

    Nope.
    Fucker.

  3. hello haha narf
    Monday, February 20, 2012

    i’m still giggling that you were so against dirty talk for a while there…

  4. Clown
    Monday, February 20, 2012

    I stopped reading during the first “Do” for Traditional Dirty Talk.
    I felt really uncomfortable reading that knowing you wrote it.

  5. metalmom
    Monday, February 20, 2012

    I read this aloud to Gordon and all those versions got us worked up.

    Dinner had to wait.

    While I was coming, I yelled your name.

    YEAH, MOTHERFUCKER!!!!

  6. the muskrat
    Tuesday, February 21, 2012

    Filthy.

  7. KC’s Woman
    Wednesday, December 19, 2012

    good stuff

  8. Steve
    Saturday, July 6, 2013

    You are kidding, right?

  9. Lucy Buttercup
    Sunday, September 8, 2013

    A brilliant post! Really enjoyed it :)

  10. Lisa Marie
    Monday, September 9, 2013

    Classic!

  11. Lucy Buttercup
    Wednesday, November 13, 2013

    Here’s a link to a post I made a while ago about Phone Sex, it kind of follows up from this one :)

    Anybody wants a look just click on the link and thanks a lot!

    http://buttercup1992.wordpress.com/2013/09/09/phone-sex-a-beginners-guide/

  12. WhiteSmith
    Friday, April 18, 2014

    Nice one you shared a ultimate blog. I like your interesting stuff.

Leave a Reply

 

 

 

Back to top
mobile desktop